Oy M-Filter Ab customer service

+358 10 821 5700
sales@m-filter.fi

Locations

Production in Finland

Oy M-Filter Ab
Teollisuustie 10
86600 Haapavesi
Finland
+358 10 821 5700
m-filter@m-filter.fi

  • 63 employees
  • Flexible production
  • 5000 m2 of production and warehouse space
  • ISO-9001 certificate
  • ISO-14001 certificate
  • EAC-certificate

Production in Lithuania

UAB M-Filter EU
Baravyku g. 7
LT-66181 Druskininkai
Lithuania
+370 612 78 763
lithuania@eu.m-filter.fi

  • 45 employees
  • Modern and efficient air filter production
  • 3000 m2 production and warehouse space
  • EAC certificate

Sales and logistics in Germany

M-Filter GmbH
Winter-Ring 12
D-95466 Weidenberg
Deutschland
+49 9278 77090 70
joerg.linek@m-filter.fi

International Sales

Oy M-Filter Ab
Onkimaantie 49
04660 Numminen
Finland
+358 19 574 2400
sales@m-filter.fi

Sales in Russia

ООО M-Filtr
198206, Rosija, Sankt-Peterburg,
Petergovskoje shose, d 73, korp. 12, Liter AI
Tel. +7 911 119 62 00, +7 953 357 38 95
mfilter.rus@gmail.comrussia@m-filter.fi

Contact personnel

CEO
Kai Liesmaa
+ 358 40 501 7614
kai.liesmaa@m-filter.fi

Plant Manager/Lithuania
Röyttä Jarkko
+ 358 50 54 30 038
jarkko.roytta@m-filter.fi

Product Manager/filters for HVAC
Haikola Marko
+ 358 50 57 35 277
marko.haikola@m-filter.fi

Director of Aftermarket Products, Finland/vehicle filters
Lasse Petrell
+ 358 500 732 900
lasse.petrell@m-filter.fi

Export
Mia Aarnio
+ 358 400 523 842
mia.aarnio@m-filter.fi

Product development
Jari Lehtola
+ 358 500 928 609
jari.lehtola@m-filter.fi

Quality Manager
Virkkala Meeri
+ 358 40 718 1720
meeri.virkkala@m-filter.fi

Production Manager
Sarja Tomi
+ 358 50 5260 572
tomi.sarja@m-filter.fi

Controller
Pirjo Pietilä
+ 358 50 379 2108
pirjo.pietila@m-filter.fi

Orders/invoicing
Eveliina Haukipuro
+ 358 50 406 5643
eveliina.haukipuro@m-filter.fi